StratéCom Resources

In recent years we have been regularly contacted about whether we provide certain services related to business management and human resources. In response, we evaluated and discussed the possibility of developing some of these services. Based on data collected, we have now developed and implemented the StratéCom Resources Division.

Our Resources Division provides retail businesses three new services: interim management, consulting and manpower replacement. These three services enable owners, franchisees and banners to have access to comprehensive services that will maximize the management of human resources and organizational management of the company.


Interim management aims to fill, for a specified period, the position of a Manager or Assistant Manager whose role is to manage the business, human resources, purchasing and training. A clear mandate will be given by the administration of the business to the Interim Manager who will put in place adopted strategies in logistical preparation of a specific action plan. When the merchant has found a permanent candidate for one of the posts, the Interim Manager will ensure a smooth and seamless transfer of power and information.


Our consulting service provides merchants, owners, franchisees and banners a retail trade consultant who can help manage a company's organizational management. This service is used in the following contexts: problems with profitability, logistics and efficiency of human resources, image problems or marketing - all to ensure the continuity of business growth.

The work includes the analysis of current strategies, work methods, relevance and organizational efficiency, purchasing strategy, the level of training of employees and the impact human resources have on the productivity and profitability of the business.


Are you looking for manpower to fill some positions on a temporary basis? We can help! We can provide a reliable, efficient and experienced workforce during these temporary periods. The resources available include: floor clerk and receiver.

Why use such a service? You can take the time to build your permanent team while reducing any negative impact there may be on your regular operations.

StratéCom Ressources

Notre division Ressources met à la disposition des commerces de détail trois nouveaux services : gestion intérimaire, consultation et main-d'oeuvre de remplacement. Ces trois services permettront aux propriétaires, franchisés et bannières d'avoir accès à des services complets afin de maximiser la gestion des ressources humaines et la gestion organisationnelle de l'entreprise.

Gestion Intérimaire

La gestion intérimaire a pour objectif de combler, pour une période déterminée, un poste de gérant ou d'assistant-gérant commercial qui aura pour rôle la gestion du commerce, des ressources humaines, des achats et de la formation. Un mandat précis lui sera donné par l'administration du commerce et le gestionnaire intérimaire s'assurera de mettre en place les stratégies adoptées, en préparant la logistique et un plan d'action bien précis. Lorsque le commerçant aura trouvé un candidat permanent pour l'un des postes, le gestionnaire intérimaire s'assurera du transfert des pouvoirs et des informations de façon adéquate et définitive.

CONSULTATION

Notre service de consultation met à la disposition des commerçants, propriétaires, franchisés et banniéres, un consultant en commerce de détail qui pourra aider à la gestion organisationnelle de votre entreprise. Ce service est utilisé dans les contextes suivants : problème de rentabilité, de logistique et d'efficacité des ressources humaines, problème d'image ou de mise en marché. Assurer une continuité dans la croissance des affaires.

Le travail comprend, l'analyse des stratégies actuelles, la méthodologie de travail, la pertinence et l'efficacité organisationnelle, la stratégie d'achat, le niveau de formation des employés et l'impact qu'a les ressources humaines sur le rendement et la rentabilité du commerce.

MAIN-D'OEUVRE DE REMPLACEMENT

Vous désirez combler certains postes de façon temporaire et êtes à la recherche de main-d'oeuvre? Nous pouvons vous aider! Nous disposons, pour une période temporaire, d'une main-d'oeuvre fiable, expérimentée et efficace. Les ressources disponibles sont : commis de plancher et réception des marchandises.

Pourquoi faire appel à un tel service? Vous permettre de prendre le temps de bâtir votre équipe permanente en réduisant l'impact négatif sur vos opérations régulières.

© STRATÉCOM INC. - 2008 ENTREPRISE | PORTFOLIO | DIVISIONS | EMPLOI | NOUS JOINDRE
DomainePlus.com
CONCEPTION & HÉBERGEMENT